Depatment of Botany Placement data of students

2013-14	Preety	Department of School Education , Haryana	M.Sc.
	Babita	Department of School Education , Haryana	M.Sc.
	Ashish malik	Department of School Education , Haryana	M.Sc.
2014-15	Manisha Ahlawat	All India Jat Heroes Memorial College, Rohtak	Ph.D.
	Shailza	All India Jat Heroes Memorial College, Rohtak	M.Sc.
	Priya Dalal	All India Jat Heroes Memorial College, Rohtak	M.Sc.
2015-16	Deekshant Rai	R.E.D. Sr. Sec. School, Chhuchhakwas	M.Sc.
	Showkat A. Ganie	Department of School Education, Govt of Jammu & Kashmir	Ph.D.
	Heena	MKJK College, Rohtak	M.Sc.
	Parul Sangwan	MKJK College, Rohtak	M.Sc.
	Ajay Kumar	Govt College, Narwana	M.Sc.
	Kavita Yadav	Beauro of Indian Standards, Govt of India	M.Sc.
	Khoosbu Tanwar	Suraj School, Mahendergarh	M.Sc.
	Gaurav Chaudhary	Indra Gandhi University, Rewari	M.Sc.
	Amit Kumar	BPS University, Khanpur	M.Sc.
	Jyoti Sharma	Agersain College, Jhajjar	M.Sc.
	Devender	Silicon Valley International School, Sampla	M.Sc.
	Gagandeep	Saraswati Sr Secondary School, Danoda	M.Sc.
	Mamta	Pt. NRS Govt College, Rohtak	M.Sc.
	Ritika	JCD Vidya Peeth, Sirsa	M.Sc.
2016-17	Minakshi Yadav	KLP College, Rewari	M.Sc.
	Mahima Yadav	KLP College, Rewari	M.Sc.
	Isha	Hindu College, Sonepat	M.Sc.
	Sonal	Jat College, Rohtak	M.Sc.
	Amrender Singh Rao	Department of Botany, MDU Rohtak	M.Sc.

	Tarsem	Defence Degree College, Tohana	M.Sc.
2017-18	Savita	Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti	Ph.D
	Sonali	Deptt. of Higher Education, Chandigarh	M.Sc.
	Poonam Sharma	Deptt. of Higher Education, Chandigarh	M.Sc.
	Bhupendra	Deptt. of Higher Education, Chandigarh	M.Sc.
	Naveen	Irrigation Department, Govt of Haryana	M.Sc.
	Surender singh	Pt. NRS Govt College, Rohtak	Ph.D
	Pawan Sindhu	Pt. NRS Govt College, Rohtak	Ph.D
	Gajender Duhan	Shiksha Bharti School, Narwana	M.Sc.
	Sunil	GGDSD College, Palwal	M.Sc.
	Monika Sharma	Pt. NRS Govt College, Rohtak	M.Sc.
	Ritu Nandal	Pt. NRS Govt College, Rohtak	M.Sc.
	Neha Yadav	MKJK Jat College, Rohtak	M.Sc.
	Parul Sharma	MKJK Jat College, Rohtak	M.Sc.
	Shashi	MKJK Jat College, Rohtak	M.Sc.
	Neerja	Department of School Education, Panchkula	M.Sc.
	Naveen Kumar	Department of School Education, Panchkula	M.Sc.
	Anu Devi	Department of School Education, Panchkula	M.Sc.
	Ravinder Kumar	Department of School Education, Panchkula	M.Sc.
	Pooja Tomer	Ganpat University, Gujrat	Ph.D
	Jyoti Ahlawat	G.D. Goenka University, Gurugram	Ph.D
	Nidhi Verma	I.C. Govt College for Women, Rohtak	Ph.D
	Ravinder	ABRC, Department of School Education, Panchkula	M.Sc.
	Amit Kumar	Defence Degree College, Tohana	M.Sc.
	Partibha	Indus Degree College, Jind	M.Sc.
	Surjeet	Jagannath University, Jhajjar	M.Sc.
	Dr Pooja Suneja	MD University, Rohtak	Ph.D.
	Dr Sanjeeta Kochar	Haryana Civil Service, Chandigarh	Ph.D.
	Minakshi Sharma	Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti	Ph.D

Kanupriya	Gour Brahmin College, Rohtak	M.Sc.
Rimku	Department of School Education, Panchkula	M.Sc.
Mini	Department of School Education, Panchkula	M.Sc.
Seema Jakher	Baba Mastnath University, Rohtak	M.Sc.
Neha	Aarohi Model School, Haryana	M.Sc.
Poonam	Department of School Education, Panchkula	M.Sc.